Posted by: sioglac | Mar 31, 2014

Pictures!!!

Pictures are the best, right?? I told myself when I got back from the ice this season, “I’m definitely posting my pictures from this season before February is over!”

Well that didn’t happen. But they’re up before March was over.

You can always see Scripps Glaciology’s pictures by heading to our homepage (http://glaciology.ucsd.edu) and clicking the Picasa link on the right side (embarrassingly enough, that’s exactly how I peruse my own pictures too). If you are an old-hand at this and only want to see the pictures from the 2013-2014 Antarctic field season, here’s a link directly to those pictures: https://plus.google.com/photos/111695914617428316611/albums/5997061604299742753?banner=pwa

Leave any questions you have about anything you see in the album as a comment here and I’ll be sure to respond.

“What’d you say? You put up pictures?? Meh, back to sleep…”

Leave a Reply

Categories

